Eastenders Spoilers and Eastenders Gossip 2011

Channel:  - Sub-channel:
Type:  - Sort by:
Eastenders 26/12 – The fallout continues for the Carters
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 26th December
16/12/2014
Eastenders 25/12 – It's Christmas Day in Albert Square!
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 25th December
16/12/2014
Eastenders 24/12 – Lee and Nancy are reeling from what Dean has said
Eastenders Episode Guide – Wednesday 24th December
16/12/2014
Eastenders 23/12 – Stacey urges Linda to tell Mick the truth
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 23rd December
16/12/2014
Eastenders 22/12 – Stacey is troubled by Linda's behaviour
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 22nd December
16/12/2014
Eastenders 19/12 – Linda rushes over to help Stacey
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 19th December
09/12/2014
Eastenders 18/12 – Kat and Alfie's optimism soon turns to gloom
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 18th December
09/12/2014
Eastenders 16/12 – Kat's desperate plea fails
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 16th December
09/12/2014
Eastenders 15/12 – Ronnie stops Phil from hurting Nick
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 15th December
09/12/2014
Eastenders 12/12 – Will the Beales be reunited for Christmas?
Eastenders Friday 12th December
02/12/2014
Eastenders 11/12 – The Carters are disgusted by what has happened to Tina
Eastenders Thursday 11th December
02/12/2014
Eastenders 09/12 – Shirley and Aunt Babe aren't happy
Eastenders Tuesday 9th December
02/12/2014
Eastenders 08/12 – Tension grows between Martin and Sonia
Eastenders Monday 8th December
02/12/2014
Eastenders 05/12 – Sonia is clearly unwell
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 5th December
25/11/2014
Eastenders 04/12 – Lauren has a heart to heart with Max
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 4th December
25/11/2014
Hollyoaks 02/12 - Celine questions Jason's behaviour
Hollyoaks Episode Guide – Tuesday 2nd December
25/11/2014
Eastenders 02/12 – Bobby feigns illness
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 2nd December
25/11/2014
Eastenders 01/12 – The Beale household prepare a welcome home lunch for Peter
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 1st December
25/11/2014
Eastenders 28/11 – Ian's shock turns to anger
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 28th November
18/11/2014
Eastenders 27/11 – Denise is horrified by her discovery
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 27th November
18/11/2014
23456789
Search in Soaps:   OK
Latest… 18/12/2014
Soaps News
Coronation Street 26/12 – Gary unleashes Roy's dark side
Hollyoaks 26/12 - Sinead’s life hangs in the balance
Emmerdale 26/12 - Jai spots the man who sold him Archie
Eastenders 26/12 – The fallout continues for the Carters
All Soaps news
 

Don't miss out!

...Join our newsletter
Get the sofeminine latest straight to your inbox
  OK
Find us on...