Eastenders Spoilers and Eastenders Gossip 2011

Channel:  - Sub-channel:
Type:  - Sort by:
Eastenders 10/04 - It’s a dark day in Walford
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 3rd April
31/03/2015
Eastenders 09/04 - The Carters prepare for Stan and Cora’s impromptu wedding
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 9th April
31/03/2015
Eastenders 07/04 - Mick and Buster come to blows
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 7th April
31/03/2015
Eastenders 06/04 - The Carters are stunned by Buster shock return
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 6th April
31/03/2015
Eastenders 03/04 - It’s a dark day for Kat
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 3rd April
24/03/2015
Eastenders 02/04 - Kat attempts to move on with her life
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 2nd April
24/03/2015
Eastenders 31/03 - Phil continues with his plan to get the Arches back
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 31st March
24/03/2015
Eastenders 30/03 - Phil Mitchell is back in Albert Square
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 30th March
24/03/2015
Eastenders 27/03 - Tensions run high at the Mitchell household
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 27th March
17/03/2015
Eastenders 26/03 - Cindy's world crashes around her
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 26th March
17/03/2015
Eastenders 24/03 - Cindy continues to question her role as a mother
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 24th March
17/03/2015
Eastenders 23/03 - The Vic is stunned by Martin's outburst
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 23rd March
17/03/2015
Eastenders 20/03 - It’s Donna’s birthday and Pam is determined to make it special
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 20th March
10/03/2015
Eastenders 19/03 - A lonely Stan grows frustrated
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 19th March
10/03/2015
Eastenders 17/03 - Tina grows ever frustrated at Stan’s behaviour
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 17th March
10/03/2015
Eastenders 16/03 - Stan reveals some devastating news…
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 16th March
10/03/2015
Eastenders 12/03 - Billy is worried when he realises Les hasn't come clean to Pam
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 12th March
03/03/2015
Eastenders 11/03 - Mo and Stacey grow concerned about Kat
Eastenders Episode Guide – Wednesday 11th March
03/03/2015
Eastenders 10/03 - Kat decides to fix things
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 10th March
03/03/2015
Eastenders 06/03 - A hungover Kat panics when Social Services call
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 6th March
24/02/2015
23456789
Search in Soaps:   OK
Latest… 31/03/2015
Soaps News
Hollyoaks 10/04 - Sinead’s emotions threaten to spiral out of control
Emmerdale 10/04 - Fresh start
Hollyoaks 09/04 - Trevor’s loyalty is tested to the limit
Eastenders 10/04 - It’s a dark day in Walford
All Soaps news
 

Don't miss out!

...Join our newsletter
Get the sofeminine latest straight to your inbox
  OK
Find us on...