Eastenders Spoilers and Eastenders Gossip 2011

Channel:  - Sub-channel:
Type:  - Sort by:
Coronation Street 17/07 - The police are determined to arrest their suspect
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 17th July​
07/07/2015
Eastenders 16/07 -The residents of Albert Square are shocked
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 16th July
07/07/2015
Eastenders 14/07 - Cindy is missing and Ian starts to break down
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 14th July
07/07/2015
Eastenders 13/07 - It’s the day of Cindy and Liam’s prom
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 13th July
07/07/2015
Eastenders 10/07 - A worried Nancy tries to talk to Lee
Eastenders​ Episode Guide – Friday 10th July
30/06/2015
Eastenders 09/07 - Angry Robert takes out his revenge on Paddy, leaving him to die
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 9th July
30/06/2015
Eastenders 08/07 - It’s the day of Lily’s dance recital
Eastenders Episode Guide – Wednesday 8th July
30/06/2015
Eastenders 07/07 - It’s the day of Jean’s wedding
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 7th July
30/06/2015
Eastenders 06/07 - Stacey is left stunned
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 6th July
30/06/2015
Eastenders 03/07 - Determined to make Jai pay
Eastenders​ Episode Guide – Friday 3rd July
23/06/2015
Eastenders 02/07 - A troubled Carol faces the backlash from Buster
Eastenders​ Episode Guide – Thursday 2nd July
23/06/2015
Eastenders 30/06 - Carol continues to be anxious about her appointment
Eastenders​ Episode Guide – Tuesday 30th June​
23/06/2015
Eastenders 29/06 - Shabnam refuses to speak to the police
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 29th June
23/06/2015
Eastenders 25/06 - It’s the day of the Iftar drive
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 25th June
16/06/2015
Eastenders 23/06 - It’s Kush’s 30th birthday
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 23rd June
16/06/2015
Eastenders 22/06 - It’s father’s day in Albert Square
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 22nd June
16/06/2015
Eastenders 19/06 - Buster attempts to talk to a resilient Shirley
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 19th June
09/06/2015
Eastenders 18/06 - It’s a night of revelations in Albert Square
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 18th June
09/06/2015
Eastenders 16/06 - Shabnam's friends and family are left stunned
Eastenders Episode Guide –Tuesday 16th June
09/06/2015
Eastenders 15/06 - It's the day of Kush and Shabnam's engagement party
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 15th June
09/06/2015
23456789
Search in Soaps:   OK
Latest… 07/07/2015
Soaps News
Emmerdale 17/07 - Did Debbie choose the wrong brother?
Coronation Street 17/07 - Carla enjoys risky business
Hollyoaks 17/07 - Dylan and Nico vandalise the new Loft
Emmerdale 16/07 - Moira knows
All Soaps news
 

Don't miss out!

...Join our newsletter
Get the sofeminine latest straight to your inbox
  OK
Find us on...