Eastenders Spoilers and Eastenders Gossip 2011

Channel:  - Sub-channel:
Type:  - Sort by:
Eastenders 05/02 - The Carters grow concerned when a raging Mick has gone missing with Dean
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 5th February
27/01/2015
Eastenders 03/02 - Tina finds herself at the centre of a family debate
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 3rd February
27/01/2015
Eastenders 02/02 - Dean’s world crumbles around him
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 2nd February
27/01/2015
This Week's Eastenders Spoilers
Find out what's set to happen in Walford this week...
21/01/2015
Next Week's Eastenders Spoilers
Find out what's set to happen in Walford next week...
21/01/2015
Eastenders 29/01 - The Carters attempt business as usual at the Queen Vic by running a karaoke night
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 29th January
20/01/2015
Eastenders 27/01 - Max prepares for Emma’s funeral
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 27th January
20/01/2015
Eastenders 26/01 - It’s Shabnam’s 29th birthday
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 26th January
20/01/2015
Eastenders 23/01 - The commotion continues for the Carters after Stan’s collapse
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 23rd January
13/01/2015
Eastenders 22/01 - Linda and Mick decide it’s time to tell their children the truth about what happened
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 22nd January
13/01/2015
Eastenders 20/01 - A nervous Linda goes to report Dean’s crime
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 20th January
13/01/2015
Eastenders 19/01 - Linda is determined to have one last day with her family
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 19th January
13/01/2015
Eastenders 16/01 - Nancy begins to pack her bags
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 16th January
06/01/2015
Eastenders 15/01 - Shirley, Tina, Babe and Stan discuss Sylvie's future
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 15th January
06/01/2015
Eastenders 13/01 - Charlie is horrified at his mother’s revelations
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 13th January
06/01/2015
Eastenders 12/01 - Dot encourages Charlie to spend time with his son
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 12th January
06/01/2015
Eastenders 09/01 - Stacey is horrified to discover Kat in bed with a stranger
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 9th January
30/12/2014
Eastenders 08/01 - Stacey is curious when she notices the tension between Mo and Kat
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 8th January
30/12/2014
Eastenders 07/01 - Donna learns that Kat can’t afford the next rent payment
Eastenders Episode Guide – Wednesday 7th January
30/12/2014
Eastenders 06/01 -The police arrive at the Cotton’s looking for Nick
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 6th January
30/12/2014
23456789
Search in Soaps:   OK
Latest… 30/01/2015
Soaps News
Emmerdale 06/02 - The guests grow concerned
Hollyoaks 06/02 - Dirk can’t escape his tormentor
Emmerdale 05/02 - Aaron traps Robert on his wedding day to give Katie evidence
Hollyoaks 05/02 - Dirk’s decision attracts unwanted attention
All Soaps news
 

Don't miss out!

...Join our newsletter
Get the sofeminine latest straight to your inbox
  OK
Find us on...