Eastenders Spoilers and Eastenders Gossip 2011

Channel:  - Sub-channel:
Type:  - Sort by:
Eastenders 26/09 – Who will Phil choose?
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 26th September
16/09/2014
Eastenders 25/09 – Shirley is on edge
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 25th September
16/09/2014
Eastenders 23/09 – Phil struggles to reconnect with Ben
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 23rd September
16/09/2014
Eastenders 22/09 – Ben returns to Phil's surprise
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 08th September ​
16/09/2014
Eastenders 19/09 – Shirley confronts Phil
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 19th September
09/09/2014
Eastenders 18/09 – The fire has devastated the Slater house
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 18th September
09/09/2014
Eastenders 16/09 – Alfie charges into the burning house
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 16th September
09/09/2014
Eastenders 15/09 – Alfie decides to start a fire to claim the insurance
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 15th September
09/09/2014
Eastenders 12/09 – Alfie struggles to keep it together
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 12th September
02/09/2014
Eastenders 11/09 – A hungover Sharon is oblivious to Phil’s unease
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 11th September ​
02/09/2014
Eastenders 09/09– Phil seeks out answers
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 09th September ​
02/09/2014
Eastenders 08/09 – Sharon reconsiders fleecing Phil
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 08th September
02/09/2014
Eastenders 05/09 – Alfie tries various methods to raise money
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 05th September ​
26/08/2014
Eastenders 04/09 – Carol tries to distract herself
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 04th September
26/08/2014
Eastenders 02/09– Stacey feels guilt-ridden while Whitney seeks comfort from Lee
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 02nd September
26/08/2014
Eastenders 01/09 – Stacey awaits for the decision on her appeal
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 01st September
26/08/2014
Eastenders 29/08 – Linda confides in Sharon
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 29th August ​
19/08/2014
Eastenders 28/08 – Cindy goes into labour
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 28th August ​
19/08/2014
Emmerdale 27/08 – Is it time for Aaron to stop running from the truth?
Emmerdale Episode Guide – Wednesday 27th August
19/08/2014
Eastenders 26/08 – Denise is worried about the social worker
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 26th August ​
19/08/2014
23456789
Search in Soaps:   OK
Latest… 15/09/2014
Soaps News
Emmerdale 19/09 – Noah has been poisoned
Hollyoaks 19/09 – Patrick is determined to regain control
Eastenders 19/09 – Shirley confronts Phil
Emmerdale 18/09 – Noah collapses after stealing wine
All Soaps news
 

Don't miss out!

...Join our newsletter
Get the sofeminine latest straight to your inbox
  OK
Find us on...