Eastenders Spoilers & Gossip 2015

Channel:  - Sub-channel:
Type:  - Sort by:
Eastenders 20/01 - Walford Bids Farewell To Roxy And Ronnie
Eastenders Episode Guide - Friday 20th January.
10/01/2017
Eastenders 19/01 - Jack Asks Phil To Speak At The Funeral
Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 19th January.
10/01/2017
Eastenders 17/01 - Tensions Remain High For The Foxes
Eastenders Episode Guide - Tuesday 17th January.
10/01/2017
Eastenders 16/01 - Phil Drops A Bombshell
Eastenders Episode Guide - Monday 16th January.
10/01/2017
Eastenders 13/01 - Denise Goes Into Labour
Eastenders Episode Guide - Friday 13th January.
03/01/2017
Eastenders 12/01 - Secrets Are Set To Explode In Walford
Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 12th January.
03/01/2017
Eastenders 10/01 - Shirley Confronts Denise About The Father Of Her Baby
Eastenders Episode Guide - Tuesday 10th January.
03/01/2017
Eastenders 09/01 - Phil Returns From Hospital
Eastenders Episode Guide - Monday 9th January.
03/01/2017
Eastenders 06/01 - One Resident Struggles To Hold It Together
Eastenders Episode Guide - Friday 6th January.
03/01/2017
Eastenders 05/01 - Things At The Vic Are Off To A Bad Start
Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 5th January.
03/01/2017
Eastenders 03/01 - Recent Events In The Square Leaves Everybody Stunned
Eastenders Episode Guide - Tuesday 3rd January.
03/01/2017
Eastenders 02/01 - One Family Receives Some Life-Changing News...
Eastenders Episode Guide - Monday 2nd January.
03/01/2017
Eastenders 01/01 - Ronnie And Jack's Wedding Has Finally Arrived
Eastenders Episode Guide - Sunday 1st January.
27/12/2016
Eastenders 30/12 - Roxy Makes A Drunken Pass At Shrimpy
Eastenders Episode Guide - Friday 30th December.
20/12/2016
Eastenders 29/12 - Ronnie Is Frustrated With Roxy
Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 29th December.
20/12/2016
Eastenders 27/12 - Roxy Drops A Bombshell
Eastenders Episode Guide - Tuesday 27th December.
20/12/2016
Eastenders 26/12 - Lee Finds Himself In An Impossible Situation
Eastenders Episode Guide - Monday 26th December.
20/12/2016
Eastenders 25/12 - Will This Be Phil's Last Christmas?
Eastenders Episode Guide - Sunday 25th December.
20/12/2016
Eastenders 24/12 - Dot Closes Up For The Final Time
Eastenders Episode Guide - Saturday 24th December.
20/12/2016
Eastenders 23/12 - Ben And Louise Are Confused By Phil's Behaviour
Eastenders Episode Guide - Friday 23rd December.
13/12/2016
23456789
Search in Soaps:   OK
Don't miss...
Next Week's Coronation Street SpoilersThis Week's Eastenders Spoilers
Next Week's Eastenders SpoilersThis Week's Emmerdale Spoilers
Latest… 21/01/2017
Soaps News
Hollyoaks 27/01 - Warren Tries To Donate Nico's Clothes Without Sienna's Permission
Emmerdale 27/01 - Sam Thinks Zak Should Divorce Joanie
Hollyoaks 26/01 - Ryan Still Won't Let Ste See Leah And Lucas
Coronation Street 27/01 - Peter Pushes Nick's Buttons
All Soaps news
 

Don't miss out!

...Join our newsletter
Get the sofeminine latest straight to your inbox
  OK
Find us on...