Eastenders Spoilers and Eastenders Gossip 2011

Channel:  - Sub-channel:
Type:  - Sort by:
Eastenders 07/11 – Les is worried about Pam
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 07th November
28/10/2014
Eastenders 06/11 – Mick encourages Linda to do a pregnancy test
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 06th November
28/10/2014
Eastenders 04/11 – Linda still isn’t sleeping
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 04th November
28/10/2014
Eastenders 03/11 – Dot demands an explanation from Nick
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 03rd November
28/10/2014
Eastenders 31/10 – Linda's mother arrives at the Vic
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 31st October
21/10/2014
Eastenders 30/10 – Yvonne returns to Albert Square
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 30th October
21/10/2014
Eastenders 28/10 – Charlie panics when Nick is sat in Dot's kitchen
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 28th October
21/10/2014
Eastenders 27/10 – Ronnie and Charlie decide to share their engagement news
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 27th October
21/10/2014
Eastenders 24/10 – Stacey is comforted by Dean
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 24th October
14/10/2014
Eastenders 23/10 – It’s Tamwar’s birthday but Shabnam is unhappy
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 23rd October
14/10/2014
Eastenders 21/10 – A terrified Linda is forced to sit next to Dean
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 21st October
14/10/2014
Eastenders 20/10 – Phil returns home from hospital
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 20th October
14/10/2014
Eastenders 17/10 – Lauren is being followed
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 17th October
07/10/2014
Eastenders 16/10 – Linda's mother arrives at the Vic
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 16th October
07/10/2014
Eastenders 14/10 – The Carters worry about Nancy
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 14th October
07/10/2014
Eastenders 13/10 – Linda is desperately trying to hold everything together
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 13th October
07/10/2014
Eastenders 10/10 – Abi is left reeling when Lauren and Peter announce their relationship
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 10th October
30/09/2014
Eastenders 09/10 – Mick is worried about Linda
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 09th October
30/09/2014
Emmerdale 08/10 – A cuddle puts Jimmy in a muddle
Emmerdale Episode Guide – Wednesday 08th October
30/09/2014
Eastenders 07/10 – Linda faces the toughest time of her life
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 07th October
30/09/2014
23456789
Search in Soaps:   OK
Latest… 31/10/2014
Soaps News
Hollyoaks 07/11 – Dodger returns to the village, but will Maxine be waiting for him?
Emmerdale 06/11 – Laurel nurses a hangover, feeling guilty
Emmerdale 07/11 – Lawrence's offer sends Andy on the war path
Eastenders 07/11 – Les is worried about Pam
All Soaps news
 

Don't miss out!

...Join our newsletter
Get the sofeminine latest straight to your inbox
  OK
Find us on...