Eastenders Spoilers & Gossip 2015

Channel:  - Sub-channel:
Type:  - Sort by:
Eastenders 03/6 - Ronnie takes matters into her own hands
Eastenders Episode Guide - Friday 3rd June.
25/05/2016
Eastenders 02/6 - A determined Ian tries to fix his family
Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 2nd June.
25/05/2016
Eastenders 31/5 - The Beales wait to hear if Bobby will be charged
Eastenders Episode Guide - Tuesday 31st May.
25/05/2016
Eastenders 30/5 - Linda is less than pleased by Bobby’s appearance
Eastenders Episode Guide - Monday 30th May.
25/05/2016
Eastenders 27/5 - Roxy is keen to make a fresh start
Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 27th May.
17/05/2016
Eastenders 26/5 - Ian struggles to come to terms with what’s happened
Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 26th May.
17/05/2016
Eastenders 24/5 - Bobby is arrested for attacking Jane
Eastenders Episode Guide - Tuesday 24th May.
17/05/2016
Eastenders 23/5 - Bobby strikes again
Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 12th May.
17/05/2016
Eastenders 20/5 - Stacey and Martin’s wedding day has arrived
Eastenders Episode Guide - Friday 20th May.
10/05/2016
Eastenders 19/5 - The Mitchell family mourn the loss of their beloved Peggy
Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 19th May.
10/05/2016
Eastenders 17/5 - It’s a day that sees the Square change forever
Eastenders Episode Guide - Tuesday 10th May.
10/05/2016
Eastenders 16/5 - Kathy and Sharon offer their support to Phil
Eastenders Episode Guide - Monday 16th May.
10/05/2016
Eastenders 13/5 - Peggy’s presence becomes known in the Square
Eastenders Episode Guide - Friday 13th May.
03/05/2016
Eastenders 12/5 - Sonia reels from Soph’s bombshell
Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 12th May.
03/05/2016
Eastenders 10/5 - The Carters reel from the night before
Eastenders Episode Guide - Tuesday 10th May.
03/05/2016
Eastenders 09/5 - Buster continues with his mission to stop the CostMart sale
Eastenders Episode Guide - Monday 9th May.
03/05/2016
Eastenders 06/5 - Ronnie faces an upsetting reality about her sister
Eastenders Episode Guide - Friday 6th May
26/04/2016
Eastenders 05/5 - Pam learns an upsetting truth
Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 5th May.
26/04/2016
Eastenders 04/5 - Ronnie is shocked to find Tim on her doorstep looking for Hannah
Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 21st April
26/04/2016
Eastenders 03/5 - A nervous Kyle and Stacey prepare for Alison’s visit
Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 21st April
26/04/2016
23456789
Search in Soaps:   OK
Don't miss...
Next Week's Coronation Street SpoilersThis Week's Eastenders Spoilers
Next Week's Eastenders SpoilersThis Week's Emmerdale Spoilers
Latest… 29/05/2016
Soaps News
Emmerdale 03/6 - Cain confronts Bailey
Emmerdale 2/6 - Lachlan threatens Belle
Hollyoaks 03/6 - Tom records a romantic video for Peri
Coronation Street 3/6 - It's a party and Sarah will cry if she wants to
All Soaps news
 

Don't miss out!

...Join our newsletter
Get the sofeminine latest straight to your inbox
  OK
Find us on...