Eastenders Spoilers and Eastenders Gossip 2011

Channel:  - Sub-channel:
Type:  - Sort by:
Eastenders 8/05 - Dot’s trial is underway
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 8th May
28/04/2015
Eastenders 7/05 - One couple’s lives are about to change forever
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 7th May
28/04/2015
Eastenders 5/05 - Kim faces her fears
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 5th May
28/04/2015
Eastenders 4/05 - Ronnie’s heart races after a heated visit from Vincent
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 4th May
28/04/2015
Eastenders 1/05 - Kat confronts her past
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 1st May
21/04/2015
Eastenders 30/04 - Kat and Alfie open up about their feelings
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 30th April
21/04/2015
Eastenders 28/04 - A humiliated Max is left with no choice
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 28th April
21/04/2015
Eastenders 27/04 - Max’s dodgy dealings catch up with him
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 27th April
21/04/2015
Eastenders 24/04 - Tina pays a visit to Shirley and gives her some home truths
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 24th April
14/04/2015
Eastenders 23/04 - The Brannings are stunned by Dot’s unexpected arrival
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 23rd April
14/04/2015
Eastenders 21/04 - A brave Linda demands to be alone with Dean
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 21st April
14/04/2015
Eastenders 20/04 - It’s a big day for the Brannings and Carters
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 20th April
14/04/2015
Eastenders 17/04 - Linda continues to grow tired of the family feud
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 17th April
07/04/2015
Eastenders 16/04 - Aleks’ day continues to spiral
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 16th April
07/04/2015
Eastenders 14/04 - Things are beginning to look up for the Mitchells
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 14th April
07/04/2015
Eastenders 13/04 - The Carters are rocked by Stan’s death
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 13th April
07/04/2015
Eastenders 10/04 - It’s a dark day in Walford
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 3rd April
31/03/2015
Eastenders 09/04 - The Carters prepare for Stan and Cora’s impromptu wedding
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 9th April
31/03/2015
Eastenders 07/04 - Mick and Buster come to blows
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 7th April
31/03/2015
Eastenders 06/04 - The Carters are stunned by Buster shock return
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 6th April
31/03/2015
23456789
Search in Soaps:   OK
Latest… 04/05/2015
Soaps News
Emmerdale 08/05 - Laurel's situation causes her father to breakdown in tears
Hollyoaks 8/05 - Porsche decides her best bet is to play dirty
Emmerdale 07/05 - Marlon seeks medical help as Cain tries to sort Laurel his way
Hollyoaks 7/05 - Tegan questions a friend’s motives
All Soaps news
 

Don't miss out!

...Join our newsletter
Get the sofeminine latest straight to your inbox
  OK
Find us on...