Eastenders Spoilers and Eastenders Gossip 2011

Channel:  - Sub-channel:
Type:  - Sort by:
Eastenders 28/11 – Ian's shock turns to anger
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 28th November
18/11/2014
Eastenders 27/11 – Denise is horrified by her discovery
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 27th November
18/11/2014
Eastenders 25/11 – Bobby goes missing
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 25th November
18/11/2014
Eastenders 24/11 – The pressure of looking after Patrick is taking its toll on Denise
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 24th November
18/11/2014
Eastenders 20/11 – Mick and Dean get the shock of their lives
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 20th November
11/11/2014
Eastenders 18/11 – Stan says that Babe knows where Shirley is
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 18th November
11/11/2014
Eastenders 17/11 – It's Lee's 22nd birthday
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 17th November
11/11/2014
Eastenders 13/11 – The pressure is on for Alfie
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 13th November
04/11/2014
Eastenders 11/11 – Linda calls an abortion clinic
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 11th November
04/11/2014
Eastenders 10/11 – Pam is struggling to make it through the day
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 10th November
04/11/2014
Eastenders 07/11 – Les is worried about Pam
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 07th November
28/10/2014
Eastenders 06/11 – Mick encourages Linda to do a pregnancy test
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 06th November
28/10/2014
Eastenders 04/11 – Linda still isn’t sleeping
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 04th November
28/10/2014
Eastenders 03/11 – Dot demands an explanation from Nick
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 03rd November
28/10/2014
Eastenders 31/10 – Linda's mother arrives at the Vic
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 31st October
21/10/2014
Eastenders 30/10 – Yvonne returns to Albert Square
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 30th October
21/10/2014
Eastenders 28/10 – Charlie panics when Nick is sat in Dot's kitchen
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 28th October
21/10/2014
Eastenders 27/10 – Ronnie and Charlie decide to share their engagement news
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 27th October
21/10/2014
Eastenders 24/10 – Stacey is comforted by Dean
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 24th October
14/10/2014
Eastenders 23/10 – It’s Tamwar’s birthday but Shabnam is unhappy
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 23rd October
14/10/2014
23456789
Search in Soaps:   OK
Latest… 24/11/2014
Soaps News
Emmerdale 28/11 – Confession time?
Emmerdale 27/11 – Belle's problems multiply when Cain gets involved
Hollyoaks 28/11 - Cameron does everything he can to protect his family… but will it be enough?
Eastenders 28/11 – Ian's shock turns to anger
All Soaps news
 

Don't miss out!

...Join our newsletter
Get the sofeminine latest straight to your inbox
  OK
Find us on...