Eastenders Spoilers and Eastenders Gossip 2011

Channel:  - Sub-channel:
Type:  - Sort by:
Eastenders 10/10 – Abi is left reeling when Lauren and Peter announce their relationship
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 10th October
30/09/2014
Eastenders 09/10 – Mick is worried about Linda
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 09th October
30/09/2014
Emmerdale 08/10 – A cuddle puts Jimmy in a muddle
Emmerdale Episode Guide – Wednesday 08th October
30/09/2014
Eastenders 07/10 – Linda faces the toughest time of her life
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 07th October
30/09/2014
Emmerdale 07/10 – Wedding day woes
Emmerdale Episode Guide – Tuesday 07th October
30/09/2014
Eastenders 06/10 – Albert Square residents try to come to terms with recent events
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 06th October
30/09/2014
Eastenders 03/10 – There's tragedy in Albert Square
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 3rd October
23/09/2014
Emmerdale 02/10 – Lisa's life in on the line
Emmerdale Episode Guide – Wednesday 02nd October
23/09/2014
Eastenders 02/10 – Tensions are running high
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 2nd October
23/09/2014
Eastenders 30/09 – Devastating revelations occur during the speeches
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 30th September ​
23/09/2014
Eastenders 29/09 – It’s time for the bride and groom to be wed
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 29th September
23/09/2014
Eastenders 26/09 – Who will Phil choose?
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 26th September
16/09/2014
Eastenders 25/09 – Shirley is on edge
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 25th September
16/09/2014
Eastenders 23/09 – Phil struggles to reconnect with Ben
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 23rd September
16/09/2014
Eastenders 22/09 – Ben returns to Phil's surprise
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 08th September ​
16/09/2014
Eastenders 19/09 – Shirley confronts Phil
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 19th September
09/09/2014
Eastenders 18/09 – The fire has devastated the Slater house
Eastenders Episode Guide – Thursday 18th September
09/09/2014
Eastenders 16/09 – Alfie charges into the burning house
Eastenders Episode Guide – Tuesday 16th September
09/09/2014
Eastenders 15/09 – Alfie decides to start a fire to claim the insurance
Eastenders Episode Guide – Monday 15th September
09/09/2014
Eastenders 12/09 – Alfie struggles to keep it together
Eastenders Episode Guide – Friday 12th September
02/09/2014
23456789
Search in Soaps:   OK
Latest… 01/10/2014
Soaps News
Emmerdale 10/10 – Adam's altercation
Hollyoaks 10/10 – Relief for the hostages is short-lived
Eastenders 10/10 – Abi is left reeling when Lauren and Peter announce their relationship
Emmerdale 09/10 – A dark day in the village
All Soaps news
 

Don't miss out!

...Join our newsletter
Get the sofeminine latest straight to your inbox
  OK
Find us on...