Home / Soaps / Eastenders Spoilers & Gossip 2017 / This Week's EastEnders Episode Guide

This Week's EastEnders Episode Guide

Eastenders 25/05 - Josh And Lauren Continue To Grow Close

Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 25th May.

Eastenders 23/05 - Mick Tries His Best To Fix The New Lease

Eastenders Episode Guide - Wednesday 23rd May.

Eastenders 22/05 - A Nervous Denise Heads To Her Exam

Eastenders Episode Guide - Monday 22nd May.

Eastenders 19/05 - Mick's Back In Albert Square

Eastenders Episode Guide - Friday 19th May.

Eastenders 18/05 - The Pressure Rises For Denise

Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 18th May.

Eastenders 16/05 - Ian Attends His Slimming Club

Eastenders Episode Guide - Tuesday 16th May.

Eastenders 15/05 - Michelle Attends A Job Interview

Eastenders Episode Guide - Monday 15th May.

Eastenders 12/05 - Sharon Knows Denise Is Hiding Something

Eastenders Episode Guide - Friday 12th May.

Eastenders 11/05 - Abi Starts To Annoy Her New Housemates

Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 11th May.

Eastenders 09/05 - Steve Puts Louie And Lauren In An Awkward Position

Eastenders Episode Guide - Tuesday 9th May.

Eastenders 08/05 - Kim Is Determined To Find Out What's Going On With Denise

Eastenders Episode Guide - Monday 8th May.

Eastenders 05/05 - Kim's Latest Spending Spree Leaves Denise Short-Changed

Eastenders Episode Guide - Friday 5th May.

Eastenders 04/05 - Max Shares His Concerns About Jack With Dot

Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 4th May.

Eastenders 02/05 - Jack Struggles To Return To Normal

Eastenders Episode Guide - Tuesday 2nd May.

Eastenders 01/05 - Michelle Starts Her Community Service

Eastenders Episode Guide - Monday 1st May.

Eastenders 13/04 - Michelle Reaches Out To Martin

Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 13th April.

Eastenders 23/03 - Preston Organises A Romantic Evening With Michelle

Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 23rd March.

Eastenders 21/03 - Jay Throws A Reluctant Ben A 21st Birthday Party

Eastenders Episode Guide - Tuesday 21st March.

Eastenders 20/03 - Denise Is Worried About Her Minute Mart Meeting

Eastenders Episode Guide - Monday 20th March.

Eastenders 13/03 - Bex Has News That Angers Martin

Eastenders Episode Guide - Monday 13th March.