Home / Soaps / Eastenders Spoilers & Gossip 2017 / This Week's EastEnders Episode Guide

This Week's EastEnders Episode Guide

 

Eastenders 15/09 - There's A Backlash When The Mayor Arrives To Give A Speech

Eastenders Episode Guide - Friday 15th September.

 

Eastenders 14/09 - The Foxes Anxiously Wait For News On Kush

Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 14th September.

 

Eastenders 12/09 - Kush Suffers A Cardiac Arrest

Eastenders Episode Guide - Tuesday 12th September.

 

Eastenders 11/09 - Families Are Left In Pieces After Last Week's Disaster

Eastenders Episode Guide - Monday 11th September.

 

Eastenders 01/09 - Mick Offers Fi A Shoulder To Cry On

Eastenders Episode Guide - Friday 1st September.

 

Eastenders 31/08 - Linda Is Struggling To Cope With Her Situation

Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 31st August.

 
 

Eastenders 28/08 - Lauren Breaks Down Over Her Wedding

Eastenders Episode Guide - Monday 28th August.

 

Eastenders 25/08 - The Murrays Come Home To Find They've Been Burgled

Eastenders Episode Guide - Friday 25th August.

 

Eastenders 24/08 - Jay Tells Ben They're No Longer Brothers

Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 24th August.

 

Eastenders 22/08 - Jay Tells Ben His Dad Is A Murderer

Eastenders Episode Guide - Tuesday 22nd August.

 

Eastenders 21/08 - Phil Reveals A Shocking Secret To Jay

Eastenders Episode Guide - Monday 21st August.

 
 

Eastenders 17/08 - Karen's Financial Woes Grow

Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 17th August.

 

Eastenders 15/08 - Ben's Paranoia Grows

Eastenders Episode Guide - Tuesday 15th August.

 

Eastenders 14/08 - Things Remain Tense Between Mick And Linda

Eastenders Episode Guide - Monday 14th August.

 

Eastenders 11/08 - The Pressure Grows For Max

Eastenders Episode Guide - Friday 11th August.

 

Eastenders 10/08 - Linda And Mick Reel From Recent Events

Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 10th August.

 

Eastenders 08/08 - Mick Admits The Truth To Linda

Eastenders Episode Guide - Tuesday 8th August.

 

Eastenders 07/08 - Abi Confronts Steven

Eastenders Episode Guide - Monday 7th August.