Home / Soaps / Eastenders Spoilers & Gossip 2017 / This Week's EastEnders Episode Guide

This Week's EastEnders Episode Guide

Eastenders 07/08 - Abi Confronts Steven

Eastenders Episode Guide - Monday 7th August.

Eastenders 04/08 - Whitney Has A Heart-To-Heart With Mick

Eastenders Episode Guide - Friday 4th August.

Eastenders 01/08 - Max Corners Steven At The Hospital

Eastenders Episode Guide - Tuesday 1st August.

Eastenders 03/08 - Lauren Confides In Whitney About What's Going On With Steven

Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 3rd August.

Eastenders 31/07 - Mick Offers Whitney Her Job Back

Eastenders Episode Guide - Monday 31st July.

Eastenders 28/07 - Kush And Shakil Discuss Carmel's Divorce

Eastenders Episode Guide - Friday 28th July.

Eastenders 27/07 - Carmel Receives Divorce Papers From Omar

Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 27th July.

Eastenders 25/07 - Abi Is Shocked When Steven Proposes To Lauren

Eastenders Episode Guide - Tuesday 25th July.

Eastenders 24/07 - The Events Of Last Week Send Shockwaves Through The Square

Eastenders Episode Guide - Monday 24th July.

Eastenders 21/07 - Carmel Questions Max, But Will She Believe Him?

Eastenders Episode Guide - Friday 21st July.

Eastenders 20/07 - Prom Is Off To A Bad Start For Louise

Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 20th July.

Eastenders 18/07 - Max Gives A Heartfelt Speech To Ian About The Chippy

Eastenders Episode Guide - Tuesday 18th July.

Eastenders 17/07 - Steven Avoids Lauren's Questions Over His Shocking News

Eastenders Episode Guide - Monday 17th July.

Eastenders 14/07 - Lauren Waves Goodbye To Walford

Eastenders Episode Guide - Friday 14th July.

Eastenders 13/07 - A Nervous Bex Prepares For Her Performance

Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 13th July.

Eastenders 11/07 - Abi Urges Steven To Choose Her Over Lauren

Eastenders Episode Guide - Tuesday 11th July.

Eastenders 10/07 - Denise Quits Her Job

Eastenders Episode Guide - Monday 10th July.

Eastenders 07/07 - Michelle Agrees To Go On A Date With Tom

Eastenders Episode Guide - Friday 7th July.

Eastenders 04/07 - Sonia Comes To Blows With Martin Over Bex

Eastenders Episode Guide - Tuesday 4th July.

Eastenders 06/07 - Karen Starts Her First Day As The Cleaner At Beale's

Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 6th July.