Home / Entertainment / News celebrities / Next Week's EastEnders Episode Guide

Next Week's EastEnders Episode Guide

Eastenders 29/09 - Martin Does His Best To Explain His Actions To Stacey

Eastenders Episode Guide - Friday 29th September.

Eastenders 28/09 - Martin Tries To Get Through To A Fuming Stacey

Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 28th September.

Eastenders 26/09 - The Doctor Reveals Arthur Is At High-Risk Of Getting Brugada Syndrome

Eastenders Episode Guide - Tuesday 26th September.

Eastenders 25/09 - ​With Martin Still In Prison, Whitney & Woody Step In To Help Stacey

Eastenders Episode Guide - Monday 25th September.

Eastenders 28/04 - Steven Prepares A Romantic Evening With Lauren

Eastenders Episode Guide - Friday 28th April.

Eastenders 27/04 - Derek Causes More Stress For Honey

Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 27th April.

Eastenders 25/04 - The Carters Throw Themselves Into Ladies Night

Eastenders Episode Guide - Tuesday 25th April.

Eastenders 24/04 - Shirley Finds Herself In An Unthinkable Situation

Eastenders Episode Guide - Monday 24th April.

Eastenders 21/04 - Louise Apologises To Bex - Will She Accept?

Eastenders Episode Guide - Friday 21st April.

Eastenders 10/04 - Jay Isn't Thrilled At The Prospect Of Living With Donna

Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 20th April.

Eastenders 18/04 - Tina Prepares For Sylvie's Funeral

Eastenders Episode Guide - Tuesday 18th April.

Eastenders 17/04 - Martin Is Horrified To Hear Of Bex's Bullying

Eastenders Episode Guide - Monday 17th April.

Eastenders 14/04 - Stacey, Martin And Michelle Have Dinner - Can Martin Stay Civil?

Eastenders Episode Guide - Friday 14th April.

Eastenders 11/04 - Kush And Denise Enjoy Their Time Together But Kush's Mind Is Elsewhere

Eastenders Episode Guide - Tuesday 11th April.

Eastenders 10/04 - Max Takes Carmel For A Drink

Eastenders Episode Guide - Monday 10th April.

Eastenders 07/04 - It's The Day Of The Sponsored Bike Ride

Eastenders Episode Guide - Friday 7th April.

Eastenders 06/04 - Bex Reels From Recent Events

Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 6th April.

Eastenders 04/04 - Josh Encourages Lauren To Apply For A Job At His Company

Eastenders Episode Guide - Tuesday 4th April.

Eastenders 03/04 - Martin Struggles To Get His Head Around Everything That's Happened

Eastenders Episode Guide - Monday 3rd April.

Eastenders 31/03 - After Recent Events, Can The Past Be Forgotten?

Eastenders Episode Guide - Friday 31st March.