Home / Fashion / Fashion News

Fashion

20 Instagram Accounts You Have To Follow This LFW

by the editorial team Published on 19 February 2015
20 Instagram Accounts You Have To Follow This LFW© Instagram

It's London Fashion Week, and even if you didn't get an invite, you can still join in on the fashion fun. From backstage to front row, here are 20 Instagram accounts to follow to keep updated on all Fashion Week shenanigans.

From models, to celebrities to makeup artists, here are the fashion rat pack to follow this London Fashion Week - including us of course! Follow @sofeminineUK

Alexa Chung, @chungalexa

All round fashion elite and frequent FROW-er. Her instagram is a must for fashion week.

Jourdan Dunn, @officialjdunn

Our fave model and ultimate babe. Prepare for some backstage snaps on her page.

Cara Delevingne, @caradelevingne

Whatever Cara does she instagrams, so you will definitely be in for some fashion week exclusives.

Sam Mcknight, @sammcknight1

Hair stylists to the stars, and the models. Check out his instagram for some fashion week hair inspo.

Kendal Jenner, @kendalljenner

Model of the moment and Kim's little sister, Kendal Jenner's instagram is sure to feed you celebrity guilty pleasure and be filled with model fun.

Pat McGrath, @patmcgrathreal

International makeup artist and Victoria Beckham's go to makeup artist, Pat McGrath's page is sure to be filled with some inspirational new trends to follow! We're obsessed.

Katie Jane Hughes, @katiejanehughes

Butter's very own manicurist! Be prepared for pretty nails, and backstage shots.

@manrepeller

Style porn doesn't get much better!

Millie Mackintosh, @camillamackintosh

She is sure to be front row at the coolest show, and you can get inspired by her #OOTD.

Tinie Tempah, @tiniegram

Some eye candy for you, and of course some great fashion snaps.

MAC, @maccosmetics

All the backstage makeup snaps you could want.

Deborah Lippman, @deborahlippmann

The go-to manicurists for all fashion shows. If you're a nail polish addict then for gods sake - FOLLOW!

Daisy Lowe, @daisylowe

Catch her on the front row with Alexa Chung and the other cool girl gang and dream about being in their friendship group.

David Gandy, @davidgandy_official

One to follow for fashion week and beyond. For fashion purposes... obviously.

Alice Zielasko, @alicezielasko

Blogger and fashion insider, Alice will be at all the worthwhile fashion shows.

Adam Katz Singing, @le21eme

You'll be in for some of the best street style images from London Fashion Week snapped by this style hunter.

Coco Rocha, @cocorocha

Stunning model and expert at styling her growing baby bump.

Kavita, @shewearsfashion

Blogger and fashion lover, her page will be filled with great fashion snaps.

Lily Melrose @llymlrs

Trendy blogger and vlogger - follow her and expect some backstage action.

Eugene Souleiman, @eugenesouleiman

From New York fashion Week to London Fashion Week, hair stylish Eugene's instagram is filled with plenty of backstage snaps.

Get following and get your fashion fix.

Who are you favourite fashionistas on Instagram?Tweet us @sofeminineUK

This article was written by Tolani Shoneye. Tweet her @tolly_t

You Might Also Like...

Looking Fab For Less! 10 Ways To Be A Budget Fashionista

From Full-Body Tights to Anna Wintour the Babysitter: The Most Amazing Things We Saw At NYFW

11 Types Of People You See At Fashion Week