Home / Entertainment / News celebrities / Next Week's EastEnders Episode Guide

Next Week's EastEnders Episode Guide

 

Eastenders 28/04 - Steven Prepares A Romantic Evening With Lauren

Eastenders Episode Guide - Friday 28th April.

 

Eastenders 27/04 - Derek Causes More Stress For Honey

Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 27th April.

 

Eastenders 25/04 - The Carters Throw Themselves Into Ladies Night

Eastenders Episode Guide - Tuesday 25th April.

 

Eastenders 24/04 - Shirley Finds Herself In An Unthinkable Situation

Eastenders Episode Guide - Monday 24th April.

 

Eastenders 21/04 - Louise Apologises To Bex - Will She Accept?

Eastenders Episode Guide - Friday 21st April.

 

Eastenders 10/04 - Jay Isn't Thrilled At The Prospect Of Living With Donna

Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 20th April.

 

Eastenders 18/04 - Tina Prepares For Sylvie's Funeral

Eastenders Episode Guide - Tuesday 18th April.

 

Eastenders 17/04 - Martin Is Horrified To Hear Of Bex's Bullying

Eastenders Episode Guide - Monday 17th April.

 
 
 

Eastenders 10/04 - Max Takes Carmel For A Drink

Eastenders Episode Guide - Monday 10th April.

 

Eastenders 07/04 - It's The Day Of The Sponsored Bike Ride

Eastenders Episode Guide - Friday 7th April.

 

Eastenders 06/04 - Bex Reels From Recent Events

Eastenders Episode Guide - Thursday 6th April.

 
 
 

Eastenders 31/03 - After Recent Events, Can The Past Be Forgotten?

Eastenders Episode Guide - Friday 31st March.

 
 

Eastenders 28/03 - Michelle's World Comes Crashing Down

Eastenders Episode Guide - Tuesday 28th March.

 

Eastenders 27/03 - Michelle Reaches Breaking Point

Eastenders Episode Guide - Monday 27th March.

 

British Soap Awards 2012

British Soap Awards 2012